Home Ports & Terminals Hot Port news from GAC

Hot Port news from GAC

by admin

Your daily news service from ports around the world.

In this HOT PORT NEWS, read about:
* Nigeria, all ports – Possible National Strike in Nigeria

DATE: January 06, 2012-COUNTRY: Nigeria-PORT: all ports-Possible National Strike in Nigeria

Please be informed that as a result of the removal of subsidy on Petrol (PMS) in Nigeria, the Organized Labour Unions has called for an indefinite national strike beginning from Monday 9th January 2012.
All Banks, Sea ports  Airports and economic activities will be affected.
The under listed staff can be reached on their mobile phones in areas related to their jobs.

Herman Venter   (GM Shipping Services) +234-805-222 5750 – herman.venter@gac.com

Ayo Popoola  (Operations Manager)- +234-805-240 0399 – ayo.popoola@gac.com

Michael Eleng (Dry Cargo/Liner Manager) -+234-805-830 2888 – drycargo.nigeria@gac.com

Robert Tortor  (Product/Bunker Coordinator)  +234-805-803 1794 -product.nigeria@gac.com

Chibuzor Ikeije (Crude Team Supervisor)- +234-805-732 0093 – crude.nigeria@gac.com

Ships supply Services

Martins Adigwe- +234-807-709 7059- sss.nigeria@gac.com

GAC Manning  Services
Manning.nigeria@gac.com

Uche Egbon  (Operations Manager) +234-8055281682-  uche.egbon@gac.com

Logistics   
logistics.nigeria@gac.com
– Jerome Onyeama(Logistics Supervisor) – +234-8055402281 – jerome.onyeama@gac.com

GAC Marine Servicesgts.nigeria@gac.com

Charles Uzogara (Marine)- +234-8074962740 – charles.uzogara@gac.com

NYK – Michael Isijola   (Liner Manager)- +234-805-729 9388 – michael.isijola@gac.com

You may also like

Leave a Comment