Home » Hot Port News from GAC

Hot Port News from GAC

by admin

Hot Port news from GAC

20-Apr-2019

WORLD HOLIDAYS: 21 APRIL-4 MAY 2019
Worldwide

World Holidays: 21 April-4 May 2019
Saturday, April 20, 2019, Worldwide

Public holidays around the world in the coming two weeks include the following:
21 Apr (Sun) – Easter Day
22 Apr (Mon) – Easter Monday
25 Apr (Thu) – Sinai Day (Egypt)
25 Apr (Thu) – ANZAC Day (Australia & New Zealand)
26 Apr (Fri) – Orthodox Good Friday
27 Apr (Sat) – Freedom Day (South Africa)
28 Apr (Sun) – Orthodox Easter Day
29 Apr (Mon) – Orthodox Easter Monday
29 Apr (Mon) – Showa Day (Japan)
1 May (Wed) – May Day / Labour Day
2 May (Thu)-3 May (Fri) – Bank Holiday (Russia)
3 May (Fri) – Poland Constitution Day
3 May (Fri) – Japan Constitution Memorial Day

For information about operations around the world contact the respective GAC office. Details may be found at www.gac.com

You may also like

Leave a Comment