Home HRAnniversaries New panel event! IMarEST Explores: Gender Diversity in the Marine Industry – 8th March 2021

New panel event! IMarEST Explores: Gender Diversity in the Marine Industry – 8th March 2021

by admin

New panel event! IMarEST Explores: Gender Diversity in the Marine Industry – 8th March 2021 

‘IMarEST Explores: Gender Diversity in the Marine Industry’ which is taking place on 8th March 2021 (coinciding with International Women’s Day). This is the first event in our new ‘IMarEST Explores’ series and we have a great panel!

Attached is an image, the link to the event page is here (https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/imarest-explores-gender-diversity-in-the-marine-industry-tickets-137888019779) and some copy below for all of our viewers to use across your social channels:

LinkedIn/FacebookRegister now for the first livestream event of the new ‘IMarEST EXPLORES’ series.Coinciding with #InternationalWomensDay, ‘IMarEST EXPLORES: Gender Diversity in the Marine Industry’ will take place on 8th March at 08:00 GMT / 19:00 AEDT/ 16:00 SGT.To find out more about the panel, and to register, click here: https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/imarest-explores-gender-diversity-in-the-marine-industry-tickets-137888019779#IWD2021 
TwitterCoinciding with #InternationalWomensDay, ‘IMarEST EXPLORES: Gender Diversity in the Marine Industry’ will take place on 8th March at 08:00 GMT / 19:00 AEDT/ 16:00 SGT.

To find out more about the panel, and to register, click here: 
https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/imarest-explores-gender-diversity-in-the-marine-industry-tickets-137888019779

#IWD2021

You may also like

Leave a Comment